Showroom Opening Times - December 2019 & Januar 2020

Aktualisiert: 23. Dez 2019


As we are a very small business, and sometimes we need to close the studio unfortunately!


Here are the dates for the next weeks and we will always keep you up to date on google maps with the special opening times:



Monday, 23.12.2019 until Thursday, 07.01.2019 - closed!


Regular Opening Times

Friday, 10.01.2019. & Saturday 11.01.2019: from 13:00 to 18:00

Friday, 17.01.2019. & Saturday 18.01.2019: from 13:00 to 18:00

Friday, 24.01.2019. & Saturday 25.01.2019: from 18:00 to 18:00

Friday, 31.01.2019. & Saturday 01.02.2019: from 18:00 to 18:00


You can always make an appointment from Tuesday until Thursday via phone or e-mail. ♡


0 Ansichten
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon

© 2020 Chronomatic - Luxury Latex Wear